Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register
SAYNOTO0870.COM

<---- Back to main website

Home Help Search Login Register

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
Halstead Boilers technical help (Read 14,877 times)
MHP

Halstead Boilers technical help
Jan 30th, 2008 at 11:41am

Hi I'm looking for a geographical number for Halstead Boilers technical help which is listed as 08712300207.  The contact details for technical help are:

Technical Services, Training and Marketing
Halstead Boilers Limited
5 Titan Business Centre
Spartan Close
Tachbrook Park
Leamington Spa
Warwickshire
CV34 6RR

General enquiries; in warranty: 0845 071 0780 (national rate)
Out of warranty: 0871 2300 207 (calls cost 10p per minute)

I've called the head office (which is a geographical number) and got nowhere and an internet search was unsuccessful.  I am a heating engineer and regularly call manufacturers for technical assistance on complex faults and as you can imagine can spend a fortune from my mobile on 0870/0871 numbers (especially at this time of year when waiting times can be 20/30 mins).  I've managed to get most numbers I need off this brilliant website but a few such as this one still elude me.  Can anyone help?

IP Logged

Golf_Paul

KC Land
Re: Halstead Boilers technical help
Reply #1 - Jan 30th, 2008 at 6:03pm

MHP

Just a thought - can you contrive a reason or "persuade" someone in the Technical Help section to call you back and see if a geographic number is released?

Sorry I am unable to help with a geographical number  Lips Sealed

IP Logged

foxandco

Muswell Hill
Reply #2 - Feb 10th, 2008 at 11:27am

Hi,